09232017Headline:

BioPharmX to Report First Quarter Financial Results

Jun 7, 2017 - (Newswire)

- BioPharmX Corporation (NYSE MKT: BPMX), a specialty pharmaceutical company focusing on dermatology, today announced that it will release its financial results for the fiscal first quarter ended Apr. 30, 2017 after the close of trading on Tuesday, Jun. 13, 2017. The company's management team will host a corresponding conference call beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET to discuss the financial results and recent business developments.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing (844) 850-0549 for domestic callers or (412) 317-5206 for international callers, and request to join the BioPharmX Corporation call. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the investor relations section of the BioPharmX website at: www.BioPharmX.com.

A replay of the call will be available beginning Jun. 13 at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET through midnight ET on Jul. 13, 2017. To access the replay, dial (877) 344-7529 or (412) 317-0088 and reference Conference ID: 10108734. The webcast will also be available on the BioPharmX website for 90 days following the completion of the call.

About BioPharmX® Corporation
BioPharmX Corporation (NYSE MKT: BPMX) is a Silicon Valley-based specialty pharmaceutical company, that seeks to provide products through proprietary platform technologies for prescription, over-the-counter (OTC), and supplement applications in the health and wellness markets, including dermatology and women's health. To learn more about BioPharmX, visit www.BioPharmX.com.

SOURCE BioPharmX Corporation

Related Links

www.biopharmx.com

Original Source: https://www.newswire.com/news/biopharmx-to-report-first-quarter-financial-results

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment