07262017Headline:

Corus Entertainment’s third quarter results to be released June 27, 2017

Jun 13, 2017 - (Newswire)

Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B) will release its third quarter financial results on Tuesday, June 27, 2017.

A conference call with Corus senior management will take place at 8 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. CT / 6 a.m. MT/ 5 a.m. PT. While this call is directed at analysts and investors, members of the media are welcome to listen in.

The dial-in number for the conference call is 1.800.786.0540 (toll-free North America) or 416.981.9013 (local or international).

  • Please call five to 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.
  • This conference call will also be available through a live webcast on the Corus Entertainment website, www.corusent.com, in the Investor Relations section.
  • PowerPoint slides will be posted 15 minutes prior to the start of this call on www.corusent.com in the Investor Relations section.

This call will be archived and available for replay on www.corusent.com in the Investor Relations section beginning June 27 at 11 a.m. ET.

If you would like to be added to the Company's distribution list for conference call notices/press releases, please send your request to investor.relations@corusent.com.

About Corus Entertainment Inc.
Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B) is a leading media and content company that creates and delivers high quality brands and content across platforms for audiences around the world. The company's portfolio of multimedia offerings encompasses 45 specialty television services, 39 radio stations, 15 conventional television stations, a global content business, digital assets, live events, children's book publishing, animation software, technology and media services. Corus' roster of premium brands includes Global Television, W Network, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network Canada, HGTV Canada, Food Network Canada, HISTORY®, Showcase, National Geographic Channel, Q107, CKNW, Fresh Radio, Disney Channel Canada, YTV and Nickelodeon Canada. Visit Corus at www.corusent.com.

SOURCE Corus Entertainment Inc.

Related Links

www.corusent.com

Original Source: https://www.newswire.com/news/corus-entertainments-third-quarter-results-to-be-released-june-27-2017

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment